Nevada Newsmakers

Search for: within
Find Show by Date:

illustration

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Tick Segerblom, Clark County Commissioner, District E

Watch Video   Download (~189.8 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Joe Lombardo, Clark County Sheriff

Watch Video   Download (~188.5 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)


illustration

Friday, December 24, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Don Ahern, President and CEO, Ahern Rentals

Watch Video   Download (~191.1 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)

illustration

Thursday, December 23, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Sig Rogich, President, Rogich Communications

Watch Video   Download (~189 MB)

Download MP3 (~28 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Marilyn Kirkpatrick, Chair Clark County Commission

Watch Video   Download (~189.7 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Rick Velotta, Tourism and Gaming Reporter, Las Vegas Review Journal

Watch Video   Download (~190.1 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)


illustration

Friday, December 17, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Doug Cannon, President and CEO, NV Energy

Watch Video   Download (~190.9 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)

illustration

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Andrew MacKay, Exec. Dir., Nevada Franchised Auto Dealers Association

Watch Video   Download (~191.2 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Jon Evans, CEO Lithium Americas

Watch Video   Download (~190.8 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)

illustration

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Ann Morgan, Attorney, Fennemore

Watch Video   Download (~190.8 MB)

Download MP3 (~28 MB)


illustration

Friday, December 10, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Heather Korbulic, Executive Director, Silver State Health Insurance Exchange

Watch Video   Download (~191.1 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)

illustration

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Bryan Wachter, Senior VP, Government and Public Affairs, Retail Association of Nevada
Former State Senator Patricia Farley

Watch Video   Download (~190.9 MB)

Download MP3 (~28 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Randi Thompson Nevada State Director National Federation of Independent Business

Watch Video   Download (~190.5 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)

illustration

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Alex Goff, Democratic National Committeeman

Watch Video   Download (~189.8 MB)

Download MP3 (~28 MB)


illustration

Friday, December 3, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Assemblywoman Robin Titus (R) District #38

Watch Video   Download (~190.9 MB)

Download MP3 (~28 MB)

illustration

Thursday, December 2, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Daniel Corona, Mayor of West Wendover

Watch Video   Download (~190.6 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)


Next Page Last Page
Total Shows in Archives: 3458