Nevada Newsmakers

Search for: within
Find Show by Date:

illustration

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Roberta Lange, State Senator District#7 - Part 1 of 2

Watch Video   Download (~190.9 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Andrew MacKay, Exec. Dir., Nevada Franchised Auto Dealers Association

Watch Video   Download (~190.4 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)


illustration

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Paul Enos, CEO, Nevada Trucking Association

Watch Video   Download (~189 MB)

Download MP3 (~28 MB)

illustration

Friday, April 9, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Pundits: Helen Foley, President, Foley Public Affairs
Randi Thompson, Nevada State Director, National Federation of Independent Business
Mike Draper, Argentum Partners

Watch Video   Download (~191.3 MB)

Download MP3 (~28 MB)

illustration

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Pundits: Bryan Wachter, Senior VP, Government and Public Affairs, Retail Association of Nevada
Paul Moradkhan, Senior VP, Government Relations, The Vegas Chamber
Alex Goff, Democratic National Committeeman

Watch Video   Download (~188.4 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: State Senator Pete Goicoechea(R) District #19

Watch Video   Download (~191.6 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)


illustration

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Assemblywoman Robin Titus (R) District #38

Watch Video   Download (~190.2 MB)

Download MP3 (~28 MB)

illustration

Friday, April 2, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Rex Steninger, Elko County Commissioner, District #5

Watch Video   Download (~189.9 MB)

Download MP3 (~28.1 MB)

illustration

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: State Senator Ben Kieckhefer, (R) District #16

Watch Video   Download (~191.3 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Vince Solis, President, Western Nevada College

Watch Video   Download (~191.4 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)


illustration

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: State Senator Mo Denis, (D) District #2

Watch Video   Download (~190.9 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)

illustration

Friday, March 26, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: State Senator Scott Hammond (R) District 18

Watch Video   Download (~191.7 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)

illustration

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: State Senator Melanie Scheible (D) District 9

Watch Video   Download (~191 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Assemblyman Tom Roberts (R) District 13

Watch Video   Download (~191.5 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)


illustration

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: State Senator Chris Brooks (D) District 3

Watch Video   Download (~191.3 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Friday, March 19, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Assemblywoman Jill Tolles (R), District 25

Watch Video   Download (~189.7 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)


Next Page Last Page
Total Shows in Archives: 3311