Nevada Newsmakers

Search for: within
Find Show by Date:

illustration

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Tick Segerblom, Clark County Commissioner, District E

Watch Video   Download (~190.1 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)

illustration

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Bo Bernhard, Executive Director, International Gaming Institute

Watch Video   Download (~191.7 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)


illustration

Friday, July 2, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Glenn Cook, Executive Editor, Las Vegas Review-Journal

Watch Video   Download (~190.6 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)

illustration

Thursday, July 1, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Pundits: Former State Senator, Patricia Farley
Warren Hardy, Principal, The Hardy Consulting Group
Amanda Moss, Senior Director of Government Affairs, Southern Nevada Home Builders Association

Watch Video   Download (~190.8 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: The Honorable John Lee, Mayor, North Las Vegas

Watch Video   Download (~188.4 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Howard Stutz, Gaming/Tourism Reporter, Nevada Independent

Watch Video   Download (~190.2 MB)

Download MP3 (~28 MB)


illustration

Friday, June 25, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: George Harris, Chairman, Nevadans for Sound Government

Watch Video   Download (~189.5 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Rick Velotta, Tourism and Gaming Reporter, Las Vegas Review Journal

Watch Video   Download (~190.6 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Marilyn Kirkpatrick, Chair, Clark County Commission

Watch Video   Download (~190.3 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Jan Jones Blackhurst, Caesars Entertainment Board Member, Chief Executive in Residence, International Gaming Institute

Watch Video   Download (~191.6 MB)

Download MP3 (~28 MB)


illustration

Friday, June 18, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Don Ahern, President and CEO, Ahern Equipment Rentals

Watch Video   Download (~188.5 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Sig Rogich, President, Rogich Communications

Watch Video   Download (~190.4 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Carolyn Goodman, Mayor, Las Vegas NV

Watch Video   Download (~190.4 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Former US Senator Harry Reid

Watch Video   Download (~189.9 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)


illustration

Friday, June 11, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Bruce Breslow, Founder, CEO, Nevada Strategies

Watch Video   Download (~189.9 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)

illustration

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Joe Dutra President and CEO, Kimmie Candy

Watch Video   Download (~191.1 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)


Next Page Last Page
Total Shows in Archives: 3358