Nevada Newsmakers

Search for: within
Find Show by Date:

illustration

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Assemblyman Tom Roberts (R) District 13

Watch Video   Download (~190.8 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Don Ahern, President and CEO, Ahern Equipment Rentals

Watch Video   Download (~190.7 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.7 MB)


illustration

Friday, June 10, 2022

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: George Harris, Publisher, Liberty Watch

Watch Video   Download (~191.3 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.7 MB)

illustration

Thursday, June 9, 2022

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Former State Senator Patricia Farley

Watch Video   Download (~188.3 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.7 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Peter Guzman, President, Las Vegas Latin Chamber of Commerce

Watch Video   Download (~191.3 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.7 MB)

illustration

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Rick Velotta, Tourism and Gaming Reporter, Las Vegas Review Journal

Watch Video   Download (~188.2 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.7 MB)


illustration

Friday, June 3, 2022

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Mary Beth Sewald, President/CEO Vegas Chamber

Watch Video   Download (~187.7 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.4 MB)

illustration

Thursday, June 2, 2022

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Sig Rogich, President Rogich Communications

Watch Video   Download (~189.1 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Joe Lombardo, Clark County Sheriff

Watch Video   Download (~189.9 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.7 MB)

illustration

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Host: Randi Thompson
Guests: Wendy Leonard, Candidate for Washoe County Commission District #5

Watch Video   Download (~189 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)


illustration

Friday, May 27, 2022

Host: Randi Thompson
Guests: Colin Robertson, Administrator, Nevada Division of Outdoor Recreation
Tom Clark, Policy Advisor/Lobbyist Nevada Outdoor Business Coalition

Watch Video   Download (~191.9 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)

illustration

Thursday, May 26, 2022

Host: Randi Thompson
Guests: Assemblyman P.K. O'Neill, District 40

Watch Video   Download (~188.5 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.5 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Host: Rachel Dahl, Publisher, The Fallon Post
Guests: Ty Skiver, Skiver Bootmaker, Darci Spero, Skiver Bootmaker

Watch Video   Download (~190.8 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.7 MB)

illustration

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Host: Rachel Dahl, Publisher, The Fallon Post
Guests: Doug Busselman Executive VP Nevada Farm Bureau

Watch Video   Download (~191.2 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.7 MB)


illustration

Friday, May 20, 2022

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Lina Tanner, Tanner Law & Strategy Group

Watch Video   Download (~190.7 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.7 MB)

illustration

Thursday, May 19, 2022

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Andrew MacKay, Exec. Dir., Nevada Franchised Auto Dealers Association

Watch Video   Download (~191 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.7 MB)


First Page Previous Page Next Page Last Page
Total Shows in Archives: 3570