Retail Association of Nevada
Search for: within
Find Show by Date:

illustration

Thursday, March 31, 2016

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Ben Botkin, Political Reporter, Las Vegas Review-Journal

Watch Video   Download (~235.5 MB)

Download MP3 (~13.6 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: George Harris, Chair, Nevadans for Sound Government

Watch Video   Download (~235.6 MB)

Download MP3 (~13.6 MB)

Pro Group Management
illustration

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Paul Enos, CEO, Nevada Trucking Association

Download MP3 (~13.6 MB)

illustration

Monday, March 28, 2016

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Congresswoman Dina Titus, Congressional District 1

Watch Video   Download (~235.7 MB)

Download MP3 (~13.6 MB)

illustration

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Andrew Clinger, Reno City Manager

Watch Video   Download (~235.6 MB)

Download MP3 (~13.6 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Liz MacMenamin, Vice President, Retail Association of Nevada

Watch Video   Download (~235.5 MB)

Download MP3 (~13.6 MB)

Las Vegas Review Journal
illustration

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: David T. Crowther, Ex. Dir. Raggio Research Center for STEM Education

Watch Video   Download (~235.6 MB)

Download MP3 (~13.6 MB)

illustration

Monday, March 21, 2016

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: James Smack, Former Nevada Republican National Committeeman

Watch Video   Download (~235.5 MB)

Download MP3 (~13.6 MB)

illustration

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Robert Uithoven, Principal, J 3 Strategies

Watch Video   Download (~235.6 MB)

Download MP3 (~13.6 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Randi Thompson, Political Analyst

Watch Video   Download (~235.6 MB)

Download MP3 (~13.6 MB)

illustration

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Jeff Fontaine, Executive Director, Nevada Association of Counties

Watch Video   Download (~235.6 MB)

Download MP3 (~13.6 MB)

illustration

Monday, March 14, 2016

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Marlene Lockard, Partner, The Lockard Group

Watch Video   Download (~235.7 MB)

Download MP3 (~13.6 MB)

illustration

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Mike Hillerby, Director of Legislative Affairs, Kaempfer Crowell Renshaw

Watch Video   Download (~235.6 MB)

Download MP3 (~13.6 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Fred Lokken, Professor of Political Science, TMCC

Watch Video   Download (~235.7 MB)

Download MP3 (~13.6 MB)

illustration

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Ty Cobb, Former Special Assistant to President Reagan

Watch Video   Download (~235.6 MB)

Download MP3 (~13.6 MB)

illustration

Monday, March 7, 2016

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Andrew MacKay, Exec. Dir., Nevada Franchised Auto Dealers Association

Watch Video   Download (~235.6 MB)

Download MP3 (~13.6 MB)



Next Page Last Page
Total Shows in Archives: 2263