Nevada Newsmakers

Search for: within
Find Show by Date:

illustration

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: State Senator Chris Brooks (D) District 3

Watch Video   Download (~191.3 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Friday, March 19, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Assemblywoman Jill Tolles (R), District 25

Watch Video   Download (~189.7 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)


illustration

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: State Senator Dallas Harris (D) District 11

Watch Video   Download (~191.4 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Jim Hartman, Attorney

Watch Video   Download (~189.6 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.7 MB)

illustration

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Kyle Roerink, Executive Director, Great Basin Water Network

Watch Video   Download (~190.8 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)

illustration

Friday, March 12, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Timothy Cashman, President, The Cashman Companies

Watch Video   Download (~190.8 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.7 MB)


illustration

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Doug Cannon, President and CEO, NV Energy

Watch Video   Download (~188.5 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: William McCurdy ll, Clark County Commissioner, District D

Watch Video   Download (~190.2 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)

illustration

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Clark County District Attorney, Steve Wolfson

Watch Video   Download (~190.8 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Friday, March 5, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: State Senator Heidi Gansert (R), District 15

Watch Video   Download (~191 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.7 MB)


illustration

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Steve Yeager, Chairman, Assembly Judiciary Committee

Watch Video   Download (~191.3 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: State Senator James Settlemeyer, District 17

Watch Video   Download (~190 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.7 MB)

illustration

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Nevada Attorney General Aaron Ford

Watch Video   Download (~190.8 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Friday, February 26, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Robert Lang, Director, The Lincy Institute, Director, Brookings Mountain West

Watch Video   Download (~189.9 MB)

Download MP3 (~28 MB)


illustration

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Pundits: Alex Goff Democratic National Committeeman
Randi Thompson, Nevada State Director, National Federation of Independent Business
Jesse Wadhams, Partner, Black and Wadhams, Attorneys at Law

Watch Video   Download (~191.6 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Howard Stutz, Executive Editor, CDC Gaming Reports

Watch Video   Download (~189.6 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)


Next Page Last Page
Total Shows in Archives: 3297